If anyone posted during the merge,your post will have been lost... Not deleted, just not backed up.
PS.. The merge came about as members have posted the same topic title and the topics got mixed up.
Sorry for any inconvenience.
Martin
Instead of me merging the topics, i've re-titled them with dates...